Set up a simple drive-through system for all your stores

Use Woop to develop the attractiveness of your brand and your turnover by integrating a new customer pathway, which gets positive feedback from over 80% of French online shoppers*.

 

drive

They work with us

choose-é

eyes

Easily create and manage the entire drive-through system

Woop’s SaaS platform facilitates the reservation of collection slots that will be offered at the checkout of your website, when Drive is chosen as the delivery option. Your customers can choose the pickup window of their choice, depending on the available capacity and the time slots you have configured.

Chat with our experts

eyes

Switch to shared drive-through

The Shared Drive-through system came about during the Covid-19 pandemic to enable retailers to continue to ensure the continuity of their business, and means a single pickup point can be used for several brands, facilitating the management and delivery of orders for both stores and end customers.

Chat with our experts
drive_mutualise_en

eyes

Advantages

eyes

An enriched experience

No more waiting at the checkout or at home. Your customers can pick up their orders when it suits them and during the time slot of their choosing, on the same day or later, without having to worry about delivery times.

resilience

Resilience

This customer pathway, supported by the French government, can be a lifesaver in the event of a store being forced to close to the public, particularly stores considered as "non-essential", which can continue to sell their products.

drive_to_store

Drive-to-store

Drive-through helps not only to improve your store stock rotation by offering it for sale online, it can also bring footfall to the store and generate additional sales.

eyes

Features

Check-out

Tracking

Analytics

eyes

Key figures

+ 0
carriers in the Woop network
0 %
savings on your transport costs
0
NPS (compared with the 34 average for parcel delivery)
- 0 %
incoming calls from your customers

Plus

eyes

Set-up via the Back-Office

Woop provides you with independent management and configuration for each drive-through or pick-up point (duration of pick-up slots, available capacities) and lets you set up an automatically generated page for your customers, as well as SMS or email notifications, so they can track their order right up until collection.

eyes

Improving the customer pathway

Your customers can book and confirm a collection slot directly via checkout on your online website, and edit it after confirmation. An order tracking interface is provided. When your customer arrives, they can signal their presence at the drive-through by clicking on the connection link on their smartphone.

eyes

KPIs available

A dashboard is available to track orders (status, incidents, etc.) and to analyse the performance of the drive-through service. This means that you can coordinate and manage your teams precisely for each store where drive-through is deployed.

mapoby2

Get started now

Our experts can offer you support that suits your needs, your constraints and your priorities. Let’s talk about your drive-through strategy.

Start your demo now

Déployez un parcours Drive sur tous vos magasins

Grâce à la plateforme Woop, développez l’attractivité de votre marque et votre chiffre d’affaires en intégrant un nouveau parcours client, plébiscité par plus de 80% des e-acheteurs français.

 

drive

Ils travaillent avec nous

checkout

eyes

Créez et pilotez simplement l’ensemble du parcours Drive

La plateforme SaaS de Woop facilite la réservation des créneaux de collecte qui seront proposés au checkout de votre site WEB, lorsque le Drive est choisi comme option de livraison. Vos clients peuvent choisir le créneau de retrait de leur choix, en fonction de la capacité disponible et des plages horaires que vous avez configurées.

Discuter avec nos experts

eyes

Passez au Drive mutualisé

Initié pendant la crise sanitaire du covid-19 pour permettre aux commerçants d'assurer la continuité de leurs activité, le Drive mutualisé repose sur la mise en place d'un point de collecte unique pour plusieurs marques ou enseignes, facilitant ainsi la gestion et la délivrance des commandes pour les magasins comme pour les clients finaux.

Discuter avec nos experts
drive_mutualise

eyes

Les bénéfices

eyes

Expérience enrichie

Finie l’attente en caisse ou à la maison. Vos clients peuvent venir chercher leurs commandes à leur convenance sur le créneau de leur choix, le jour même ou plus tard, tout en s'affranchissant des délais de livraison.

resilience

Résilience

Ce parcours client, soutenu par l’Etat français, peut s’avérer salvateur en cas de fermeture forcée de magasin au public, notamment pour les commerces dits “non essentiels” qui peuvent continuer à commercialiser leurs produits.

drive_to_store

Drive-to-store

Le Drive contribue à l’amélioration de la rotation de vos stocks magasin en permettant de proposer ces derniers à la vente en ligne. Il peut également amener du trafic en magasin et générer des ventes additionnelles.

eyes

Les fonctionnalités

Checkout

Tracking

Analytics

eyes

Chiffres clés

+ 0
transporteurs dans le réseau Woop
0 %
d'économies sur vos coûts de transport
0
de NPS (versus 34 en moyenne sur la livraison de colis)
- 0 %
d'appels entrants de vos clients

Les plus

eyes

Paramétrage depuis le Back-Office

Woop permet la gestion et la configuration indépendante de chaque drive ou point de retrait (durée des créneaux de retrait, des capacités disponibles) et génère automatiquement les notifications SMS ou email à destination de vos clients pour qu'ils suivent leur commande jusqu’au retrait.

eyes

Amélioration du parcours client

Vos clients peuvent réserver et confirmer un créneau de retrait directement depuis le check out, sur votre site internet, et le modifier après validation. Une interface de suivi de commande est mise à sa disposition. Sur place, votre client peut signaler sa présence au drive en cliquant sur le lien de connexion via son mobile.

eyes

KPIs à votre disposition

Un tableau de bord de pilotage est mis à votre disposition pour suivre les commandes (statuts, incidents) et analyser la performance du service de Drive. Vous pouvez ainsi animer et piloter vos équipes grâce à des données précises pour chaque magasin où le Drive sera déployé.

Commencez dès
maintenant.

Nos experts vous proposent un accompagnement sur mesure en fonction de vos besoins, de vos contraintes et de vos priorités. Discutons ensemble de votre stratégie Drive.

Demandez votre démo