The Woop Technological
Partner ecosystem

To answer your needs effectively, Woop has established
several partnerships with technology companies and
experts in the field of supply chain and retail.

eyes

Looking for faultless and seamless operational efficiency

The development of new customer journeys or experiences, as well as the search for operational efficiencies in order fulfilment, can soon become a headache when multiple skills and functional building blocks are required.

To provide a seamless and efficient response to this challenge, Woop relies on its technological ecosystem of complementary solutions and supply chain experts. The openness of our orchestration platform facilitates integration with this ecosystem, as well as adapting to your existing architecture and technical environment. Take a look at some of the partners who are working with us to transform retail and last-mile logistics.

Discover our technological partners

Omni-channel retail

Woop has been selected to join Scaler, the Atos accelerator, as a start-up participating in promoting carbon-neutral retail and e-commerce. Woop's delivery coordination platform complements Atos' portfolio of solutions, making omni-channel retail a reality.

Order Management

The Woop solution is integrated with innovative order management systems (OMS - Order Management System). These partnerships allow you to ensure the fully automated processing and tracking of orders, from their creation to their delivery, including the selection of the best starting point: from the most ecological to the fastest, but above all, the one that allows you to keep the promises made to your customers. OMS solutions complement the Woop delivery orchestration platform by providing a consolidated view of available stocks at the various departure points, in warehouses or in stores.

Route planning and optimisation

In addition to our own route management solution, Mapotempo by Woop, the Woop delivery orchestration platform also interfaces with alternative solutions via API, including:

Discover the specific ecosystem of Mapotempo by Woop.

Find out more (link to Mapotempo partners page)

Consulting Partners

Woop is working alongside expert consultant companies in the field of supply chain and retail.  These experts provide our clients with a high level of service.

Digital Business Service

With the bonus of its location in the heart of the Lille metropolitan area, Woop works with local companies on technological support and design. The close collaboration we develop with the DSBs that work with us is similar to the one we create with our clients, doing everything to ensure that their projects are successful.

WOOP is also a member of the NUMEUM association, the voice of the digital industry in France, and is also part of FRANCE DIGITALE, the leading organisation for start-ups in Europe.

Would you also like
to become a partner?

Contact us

L’écosystème de partenaires
technologiques de WOOP

Pour apporter des réponses efficaces à vos attentes,
Woop a noué de nombreux partenariats avec des sociétés technologiques et des experts
du domaine de la supply chain et du retail.

interconnexion2

eyes

A la recherche d'une efficience opérationnelle sans faille

Pour apporter une réponse efficace et sans couture à ce challenge, Woop s’appuie sur son écosystème technologique composé de solutions complémentaires et d’experts dans le domaine de la supply chain.

L’ouverture de notre plateforme d’orchestration facilite l’intégration avec cet écosystème, tout comme elle permet de s’adapter à votre architecture et à votre environnement technique existant. Découvrez quelques-uns des partenaires qui participent, à nos côtés, à la transformation du commerce et de la logistique du dernier kilomètre.

Découvrez nos partenaires technologiques

Omnicanalité

Woop a été sélectionnée pour rejoindre Scaler, l’accélérateur d’Atos, en tant que startup participant à la décarbonation du retail et du e-commerce. La plateforme d’orchestration de livraisons de Woop complète le portfolio de solutions d’Atos permettant de faire de l’omnicanalité une réalité.

Gestion des commandes

La solution Woop est intégrée avec des plateformes de gestion de commandes (OMS - Order Management System) innovantes. Ces associations vous permettent d'assurer un traitement totalement automatisé et un suivi des commandes, depuis leur création jusqu’à l'exécution de leur livraison, en passant par le choix du meilleur point de départ : du plus écologique, au plus rapide, mais surtout celui qui permet de respecter votre promesse client. Les solutions OMS complètent la plateforme d’orchestration de livraisons Woop en apportant une vision consolidée des stocks disponibles sur les différents points de départ, en entrepôt ou en magasin.

Planification et Optimisation de Tournées

En complément de notre propre solution de gestion de tournées, Mapotempo by Woop, la plateforme d’orchestration de livraisons Woop s’interface également avec des solutions alternatives par API, et notamment :

Découvrez l’écosystème spécifique de Mapotempo by Woop.

En savoir plus

Partenaires Conseil

Woop interagit avec des sociétés de conseil expertes dans le domaine de la supply chain et du retail. Ces experts apportent à nos clients des prestations de service pointues.

Entreprises de Services du Numérique

De par son implantation au cœur de la métropole lilloise, Woop travaille avec des sociétés locales sur de l’accompagnement technologique et sur du design. La grande proximité que nous développons avec les ESN qui nous accompagnent est similaire à celle que nous apportons à nos clients pour la réussite de leurs projets.

WOOP est également membre de l’association NUMEUM, porte-parole de l’industrie numérique en France, et de FRANCE DIGITALE, 1ère organisation de startups en Europe."

Vous aussi, vous souhaitez
devenir partenaire ?

Nous contacter